Going back!!!! Again!

Yea I’m leaving home heading north on the Amtrak! Yea it sucks leaving the ones you love even just on the road with my band Buttugly I know I haft to do it but I just bites  even when you know your doing it to make $$$ to support the ones you love it still sucks in my book! 

 but I do what I feel I haft to do right now, my wife always has hated it me leaving but I feel today it’s worse I’ve been gone for 3 and a half years and that made leaving worse no matter what the case might be, but I keep it up for now with the big party were doing on October the 30 2016 it’s just helps with stress knowing we’re doing something for good we need it, my wife through big bashes in the past and this one in a small of Dahlgren il is gonna be the biggest Quickrelease has kicked off for now on the bill penciled in is Buttugly, bitches with bacon, sleeping forest, lonesome jack, off the cup, bird on a wire and 4 or so to be added with hog roast and beer it should be a ice piece! First Annual Buttugly’s Back Yard BBQ! Come and have fun! 

 Well back to going back to Chicago the big city man that’s just a worry in its self, killings and crime hell 3 in roseland last week! It’s just all messed up, it’s like becareful dude! Just last week I was in a thrift shop checking out and told me becareful up here! WOW! 

 ill just be safe, I just keep thinking work work work  well ya all you all stay safe and I’ll do the same, love you all, Cary  aka brother Ug.  Buttugly

Leave a comment