Every one has tough times so stay tough!!!

Every one and I mean ever one is going through some type of problems in life. I guess it just it just the way it is, man I wan things to change in my life so bad but when it doesn’t I just haft to be tougher and stronger tha I was the day before. I know some of us just can’t do that, some of us want to really bad 

 so just thank and look or do something really cool if possable, to help push through to the next day. Being here and free another day helps me, I feel my biggest problem is to just let go of the past, man I know I’ll never forget my past because my memory so strong so I do my best to hurdle it and do my best just to leave it behind in the past where it belongs to be. I just get so upset when my love ones who are the most dear to my heart and I love more than my life it’s self have problems and I can’t do anything it just gets me, and that’s something I can’t put behind,I just can’t! I see sometimes a pretty picture , or song or something just doesn’t help the only thing that sometimes does is to talk to someone that has the skills to help  or is going through some of the same things. I just wanna say stay tough stay strong there is a brighter day even when we don’t feel there is, I LOVE YOU ALL! Pls don’t ever for get that!   Cary,   (AKA Brother UG, Buttugly)

Leave a comment